About CHIC

Business negotiations, channel development, resource integration, international cooperation, market inspection, trend release, cross-boundary cooperation and capital connection …China International Fashion Fair (CHIC) has played this important role in the past 27 years as the most influential fashion brand expo in Asia.

Since its establishment in 1993, CHIC has taken "leading the progress of China's fashion industry and the development of China's fashion brands" as its objective. CHIC's core idea is to build an international first-class trade platform for fashion promotion, market development and wealth creation. CHIC has been building itself into a fashion platform with rich visiting experience featured with fashionable elements, cutting-edge technology, leading trend release, creativity and cross-industry inspiration; It has developed into an influential exchange platform for global fashion brands to share and allocate relevant resources they need.

Since its relocation to Shanghai in 2015, CHIC has continued to deepen its service for China’s fashion industry during the critical period of the industrial upgrading and transformation. After 4 years of development, CHIC has become a powerful expo with 9 professional exhibition sections and 3 show-in-shows. It has broadened its vision to the cross-industry resources related to fashion and accessories and will continue to bring new value to China's fashion industry.

Each CHIC edition will extend its function according to market changes, bringing together the industry-wide resources and commercial retail groups including excellent fashion brands at home and abroad, fashion production enterprises and terminal channels. We will continue to make innovative use of channel resources and efficiently match the diverse needs of exhibitors and visitors. We will integrate trade and business cooperation, new product releases, trend forecasts, industry analysis, and multidimensional promotion to create a fashion fair featuring fashion, business, and communication by virtue of the most direct business resources, professional and efficient exhibition planning, and the most authoritative industry media resources.

Wonderful Scene

Previous Exhibitors

Organizers

  • Beijing Fashion-Expo Co., Ltd.

  • China World International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Follow Us

  • WeChat Official Account

  • Weibo

  • APP Download

展会简介

EXHIBITION

商贸洽谈、渠道拓展、资源整合、国际合作、市场检验、潮流发布、跨界合作、资本对接……这是亚洲最具规模与影响力的服装服饰专业品牌展览会——中国国际服装服饰博览会(CHIC )在过去27年里发挥的重要作用。

自1993年创立之初,CHIC就把"引导中国服装行业进步、推进中国服装品牌发展"作为办展宗旨。CHIC的核心理念是:打造服装品牌推广、市场开拓、财富创造的国际化一流商贸平台;塑造最具时尚体验感、最具前沿与潮流引领、最具创意和跨界启发的时尚平台;发展成为全球服装品牌共享与配置其所需相关资源 的深具影响力的交流平台。

CHIC于2015年移师上海,进一步深化服务于中国服装产业升级转型的关键时期。经过4年的发展,CHIC已经成为拥有9个专业品类展区、3个展中展的实力性展会,并把视野拓宽到一切与服装服饰相关的跨界资源,也将持续给中国服装行业带来新的价值。

每一届CHIC都会根据市场变化来延伸展会功能,汇聚海内外优秀服装品牌、服装生产企业、终端渠道等全产业链及商业零售端人群;不断创新利用渠道资源,高效匹配展商和观众的多样需求,将商贸达成、新品发布、趋势前瞻、行业分析、立体推广整合,并以最直接的商家资源,最专业、高效的会展策划组织,最权威的业内媒体,来打造时尚、商贸、交流的服装服饰盛会。

精彩现场

RECAP

往届展商

PREVIOUS EXHIBITORS

承办单位

  • 北京时尚博展国际展览有限公司

  • 北京国贸国际会展有限公司

关注我们

FOLLOW US

  • 微信公众号

  • 新浪微博

  • App下载